Klein College Personnel Committee Ballot 2017

Personnel Committee Ballot - 2017

The Klein Personnel Committee, in consultation with the Dean, will oversee the departmental review of applications for promotion/tenure, contract renewal; the assessment and ranking of sabbatical applications; and service on the merit review committee. Each member serves a three year term. Please vote for one representative from each of the four departments listed below to represent the College as members of the Klein College Personnel Committee. Dr. Devon Powers is the single nominee in the Department of Advertising and Public Relations and has agreed to accept the position as department representative on the College committee. The deadline to submit your electronic vote is August 23, 2017. Thank you.
  • Current Members of the College Personnel Committee are:
    Tricia Jones - CSI
    Fabienne Darling-Wolf - JRN
    Nancy Morris - MSP