Klein Merit Committee Ballot 2016

We are currently holding an election to vote for members to serve on the School Merit Committee.

The role of the School Merit Committee is to review the merit applications and recommendations submitted by the department chairs.

Please vote for one NTT representative from each of the departments listed below (vote for two in total one faculty member from each department). These two full-time faculty members will serve on the Klein Merit Advisory Committee with Professors Lori Tharps (JRN) and Trish Jones (STRC), who were appointed by Dean Boardman.